Title Name Email Phone
Director Adora Fisher afisher@sccoe.org (408) 453-4257
Assistant Director MAK Kegelmeyer mkegelmeyer@sccoe.org (408) 453-4256
Program Coordinator/Student Adviser Kalpana Thatte kthatte@sccoe.org (408) 453-4259
Educator Resource Center Technical Specialist Lonni Gause lgause@sccoe.org (408) 453-4255
Administrative Assistant IV Brenda Mariano-Paz bmariano@sccoe.org (408) 453-4258
Administrative Assistant III Celina Gutierrez cegutierrez@sccoe.org (408) 453-6522

Offerings

No Associated Courses

Certificates

No Associated Certificates
Required fields are indicated by .